Sweet Emotion

untitled-5

Hi everyone! Before I get into the amazing outfit I am wearing above, I want to introduce myself quick. My name is Heather and I am Candi’s SL #bff. We’ve been friends FOREVER and I couldn’t be happier she is letting me be a part of this blog. You’ll notice I have a problem with the amount of shoes I own and the color purple. Anyway, I am in love with my outfit in this picture above! Also, check out my tattoo! It is the cutest little cat and I love how it peeks out from my pants from one of my favorite stores, Addams.

Top: #b Libby Blue Crop Top from #bubbles  – Only 49L –   Marketplace

Pants: Roxanne Leather Mesh Pants in White from Addams – Not Free  – Marketplace

Heels:  Andreea Pumps from Pure Poison – Group Gift – Marketplace

Tattoo: Kitten (Applier for Maitreya Lara) from Letis Tattoo – Only 75L Marketplace

Nail Polish: Dots N Stripes – Maitreya fingernails from  AVICANDY – Only 49L –   Marketplace

Hair: Bezoar by Mithral – Past Gift

Body – Maitreya Lara

Head – Ever by Lelutka 

❤ Heather

Leave a Reply

